think, that you are mistaken. suggest discuss..

Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

Me And Mrs. Jones - Monk Montgomery - Reality (CD, Album)

Download Me And Mrs. Jones - Monk Montgomery - Reality (CD, Album)
Label: Big Break Records - CDBBR 0243 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul • Style: Jazz-Funk


Stamppot, Coffee For Mama - Lightnin Hopkins - Four Classic Albums (CD), A Little Higher (Dee Recto Version), Anyhow, Its Already Done - And The Christ Universal Temple Ensemble* - The Impossible Dream (Vinyl, LP), Jutro - Coma (11) - Przystanek Woodstock 2014 (CD, Album, Album), Lemonade Springs - Dietrich Strause - Little Stones to Break the Giants Heart (CD), Razor Blade - Luke Bryan - Kill The Lights (Vinyl, LP), The Nightmare Continues - Discharge - Societys Victims (CD), Min Fætter Fra Als - Various - Mandalay - 20 Danske Evergreens (CD), No Artist - Geluidsserie 34 - Regen En Schepen (Vinyl), My Tears Came Down - Ray Griff - Rays Bar and Grill (Vinyl, LP), Dance Cork, How Great Thou Art - Elvis Presley - Presley Golden Hymn (Vinyl, LP)

1 Comment

  1. JoJora

    Reality is a album by jazz bassist Monk Montgomery, one of his four solo albums. It was released on Philadelphia International Records. Track listing "Reality" – "Me and Mrs. Jones" – "Sippin' and Tippin'" – "Bump de Bump" – Genre: Jazz.
  2. Sagar

    Reality Composed By – Bobby Martin: A2: Me And Mrs. Jones Composed By – C. Gilbert*, K. Gamble, L. Huff* A3: Sippin' And Tippin' Composed By – Bobby Martin: A4: Bump De Bump Composed By – Bobby Martin, Norman Harris: B1: I Love You Camille Arranged By [Rhythm] – Monk Montgomery Arranged By [Strings] – Jack /5(37).
  3. Kajirisar

    Monk Montgomery released a number of solo albums and in found himself signed to the legendary Philadelphia International Records where he released his fourth studio album, Reality. The album was produced by Bobby Martin who also lends his musical skills on the Fender Rhodes alongside Ron Kersey on guitar and Vince Montana on the vibraphone/5(5).
  4. Vinos

    Watch the video for Me And Mrs. Jones from Monk Montgomery's Reality for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Tular

    Monk () recorded only four solo albums in his lifetime, with "Reality" being the third. The older brother of jazz guitar giant Wes Montgomery, Monk's professional musical career didn't begin until he was thirty, working from with the Lionel Hampton Orchestra/5(5).
  6. Goltimi

    Reality is a album by jazz bassist Monk Montgomery, one of his three solo albums. It was released on Philadelphia International Records. Tracklisting "Reality" – "Me And Mrs. Jones" – "Sippin' And Tippin'" – "Bump De Bump" – "I Love You Camille" – "Little O's" – "Girl Talk" – ; Personnel.
  7. Voodoora

    Jul 12,  · Notable tracks on REALITY include the fantastically produced title track and MONK MONTGOMERY’S wonderful rendition of Billy Paul’s Philly International hit, ‘Me & Mrs. Jones’ and ‘Girl Talk’. Tracks: Reality () Me and Mrs. Jones () Sippin' and Tippin' () Bump de Bump () I Love You Camille ()
  8. Vudozil

    Filename F:\Music Place\FLAC & WAV\Monk Montgomery - Reality ()\ Monk Montgomery - Me & Mrs. Pre-gap length Peak level % Extraction speed X Track quality % Test CRC 8AE1 Copy CRC 8AE1 Track not present in AccurateRip database Copy OK Track 3 Filename F:\Music Place\FLAC & WAV\Monk Montgomery.
  9. Naramar

    Nov 22,  · 1. Monk Montgomery – Reality [] 2. Monk Montgomery – Me & Mrs. Jones [] 3. Monk Montgomery – Sippin’ And Trippin’ [] 4. Monk Montgomery – Bump De Bump [] 5. Monk Montgomery – I Love You Camille [] 6.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén